Forum for CFCFA members

Login to your account

Password *
Remember Me

Together we will reduce the time and distance!

CAREC Federation of Carrier and Forwarder Associations

Executive board

The Islamic Republic of Afghanistan
Mr. Halim Yousof, Association of Afghanistan Freight Forwarder Companies (AAFFCO)
Republic of Azerbaijan
Mr. Ramiz Akhundov, Azerbaijan International Road Carriers Association (ABADA)
People’s Republic of China
Mr. Zhang Haifeng, Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region Logistics Association (IMARLA), People’s Republic of China
Republic of Kazakhstan
Mr. Kanat Almagambetov, Union of Kazakhstan Transport Workers "KAZLOGISTICS"
Kyrgyz Republic
Mr. Vladimir Nikonov, Kyrgyz Republic Freight Forwarders Association (KRFFA)
Ms. Tsevelsaikhan Sharbandi, Mongolian National Chamber of Commerce and Industry (MNCCI)
Islamic Republic of Pakistan
Mr. Izhar-ul-Haq Qamar, Pakistan International Freight Forwarders Asociation (PIFFA)
Republic of Tajikistan
Mr. Makhmadali Shokirov, Association of International Automobile Carriers of the Republic of Tajikistan (ABBAT)
Republic of Uzbekistan
Mr. Akram Mukhidov, Association for Development of Business Logistics (ADBL)